A Bowl, A Pup and Some Oranges

Another image for the iPhoneography challenge hosted by Lens and Pens by Sallythe challenge this week is black and white.

Jack Henry was at a play date (yes, he has a very busy social life these days), and so Hubble was today’s subject. It was pretty simple–a bowl of oranges plus one very small dog equals one image.

Today’s Dog Quote: 

“I used to look at [my dog] Smokey and think, ‘If you were a little smarter you could tell me what you were thinking,’ and he’d look at me like he was saying, ‘If you were a little smarter, I wouldn’t have to.'”

 –Fred Jungclaus

Photography taken with iPhone app Vint B&W MII and processed with Photo Toaster.

For today: Small Dog with Oranges

Dog & Oranges

Dog & Oranges

6 thoughts on “A Bowl, A Pup and Some Oranges

    • Thank you so much for stopping by- Hubble I think, was a little disenchanted with the oranges and was eyeing the possibility of a treat I had in my pocket. Now if this had been Jack Henry, there would be teeth marks on at least one orange-

      Like

Arf! Arf!

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

brandyandmoose

Living it up in Boston, MA

Dogs Are Awesome

Blog Everything Dog

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

