A Happy Accident

this picture was.

I was hoping to try something else, but as I was reviewing the images, I realized that this picture of the mighty Hubble was actually a better choice. Never mind that he was really, really being a pill and that he wanted nothing to do with me or the camera. All in all, a happy accident-believe me, I will take them.

Today’s Dog Quote:

There is no faith which has never yet been broken, except that of a truly faithful dog. 

~Konrad Lorenz

Image taken with the iPhone and processed with Photo Toaster.

For today: Silhouette

Small Silhouette

Small Silhouette

4 thoughts on “A Happy Accident

Arf! Arf!

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

By Alanna Pass

This is my brain on creativity

Home Comes Alive

Refurbishing a home, a self, a life...

