Let’s Pretend

Hubble: How do you get your ears to stand up like that?

Shepherd: I dunno-I think I came that way.

Hubble: So look . . . I got one ear kinda up. . . do I look noble yet?

Shepherd: You look like you have one ear kinda up. 

Hubble: You know, I am part shepherd.

Shepherd: Which part? the shep or the herd? You’re too little to be both.

Today’s Dog Quote: 

“Qui me amat, amet et canem meum.” (“Love me, love my dog.”)

– St. Bernard, A.D. 1150, “Sermo Primus”

Image taken with iPhone and processed with Photo Toaster

For today: King of the World

Hero Worship 2

Hero Worship 2

8 thoughts on “Let’s Pretend

    • I think he was reacting to my whistle to get him to turn-It was just the two of us in the room and sometimes he does not pay real good attention. Anna is fine-it is funny you mention her as I was thinking yesterday it is her turn for a photograph-Thank you for visiting Uday-always! 🙂

      Like

Arf! Arf!

brandyandmoose

Living it up in Boston, MA

Dogs Are Awesome

Blog Everything Dog

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

By Alanna Pass

This is my brain on creativity

