Suspended . . .

sort of with a small tangerine, as Hubble grapples with the concepts of space and shape . . .

Today’s Dog Quote:

I talk to him when I’m lonesome like; and I’m sure he understands.  When he looks at me so attentively,

and gently licks my hands; then he rubs his nose on my tailored clothes, but I never say naught thereat.  For the good Lord knows I can buy more clothes, but never a friend like that. 

~W. Dayton Wedgefarth

Image taken with iPhone 4s and processed with Snapseed, PhotoToaster and Pic-Tap-Go

For today: The Relativity of Smallness

The Relativity of Smallness

The Relativity of Smallness

18 thoughts on “Suspended . . .

Arf! Arf!

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

brandyandmoose

Living it up in Boston, MA

Dogs Are Awesome

Blog Everything Dog

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

