All in a Day

A busy day Thursday was–

poor Jack Henry! He was scheduled to go for surgery today for a broken tooth–it turns out that he had to have three removed because they were broken and in danger of abscessing. In the meantime, I was washing his bedding and getting it ready for his return. After a bit, I noticed that Hubble was not in his usual place–I finally discovered him checking out Jack Henry’s bed (which actually consists of three beds piled on top of each other and topped with a fleece cover)-he looked very content and I am sure is wondering when his triple-decker bed will arrive-

Today’s Dog Quote:

“It does no good to bark at the television,
I said. I’ve tried it too. So he stopped.”
― Mary Oliver, House of Light

Image taken with iPhone 5s and processed with Snapseed

For today: Big Boy Bed

Big Boy Bed

Big Boy Bed

6 thoughts on “All in a Day

    • I know! I know Uday 🙂 I suspect there will be something special for Hubble come Christmas time-hope you are well! And yes, Jack Henry is on the mend–it was a tough procedure, but he is definitely feeling more like himself today 🙂

      Like

Arf! Arf!

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

By Alanna Pass

This is my brain on creativity

Home Comes Alive

Refurbishing a home, a self, a life...

