A-Hem!

Jack Henry: “You do realize that I am aging rapidly as I wait for you to pick out your coat and figure out what hat you are going to put on so we can go for MY walk, don’t you? Never mind, I will just watch as my life passes before me.”

Today’s Dog Quote:

“A dog can never tell you what she knows from the smells of the world, but you know, watching her, that you know almost nothing.”
― Mary Oliver, Dog Songs

Image taken with iPhone 5s and processed with Snapseed and Pic-Tap-Go

For today: Waiting, Waiting

Waiting, Waiting

Waiting, Waiting

 

6 thoughts on “A-Hem!

    • Jack Henry says, ” Oh I feel your pain Miss Millie-somedays I wish I could wear a bag over my head (with eyeholes to see of course)-though at least I do not have to be seen with the little squirt Hubble-that would be beyond mortifying!”

      Like

Arf! Arf!

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

By Alanna Pass

This is my brain on creativity

Home Comes Alive

Refurbishing a home, a self, a life...

