The Magic of the Season

While Hubble, Jack Henry and Anna are plowing through their Christmas loot, something a little different today for our WP friends.

I have been experimenting with doing some different kinds of things lately. While I had hoped to use one of the images with Hubble and friends, it just was not coming together quite the way I wanted. But I did want to post something for today. In some ways, this is a very different direction for me, but I am enjoying seeing where it will take me.

To all of our WP friends everywhere, we send our best wishes for the season!

Image taken with iPhone 5s and processed with Snapseed, Stackables, Retouch and Jixi Pix

For today: Winter Magic

Winter Magic

Winter Magic

 

 

9 thoughts on “The Magic of the Season

Arf! Arf!

brandyandmoose

Living it up in Boston, MA

Dogs Are Awesome

Blog Everything Dog

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

By Alanna Pass

This is my brain on creativity

