Decisions, Decisions

On our walk today we turned into a curve area-there was no traffic, so I thought this might be a good opportunity to try something with Jack and the signs-I wanted him to sit. What I did get was a look that pretty much said “forget it.” So I tucked his lead in a bit-a brave move on my part and took the picture.

Well, it was raining.

Today’s Dog Quote:

“Among God’s creatures two, the dog and the guitar, have taken all the sizes and all the shapes, in order not be separated from the man.”
Andres Segovia

Image taken with iPhone 5s and processed with Snapseed and Pic-Tap-Go

For today: Decisions, Decisions

Decisions . . .

Decisions . . .

Decisions

Decisions

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

28 thoughts on “Decisions, Decisions

    • Thank you Anna Louise-Jack Henry is very intuitive I believe when we do photographs. He tries very hard to please and I know in this case, it was an effort with the rain. He also knows waiting at the end, is a treat or two πŸ˜‰

      Like

  1. love everything about this blog and this is my favourite pic. I used to have a camera loving dalmatian called Bailey…. I wish I had done more things like this with him! Thanks for sharing your work. It brought a smile to my day!

    Like

    • Thanks so much Megan for taking the time to stop by. I really did not get serious with photographing the dogs until a few years ago. I had always taken pictures, but they were polaroids or shots I just caught. Like you, I wish I had done more with other dogs, but I have to remember that not all dogs cooperate like these two do. My shepherd Anna is terrified of the camera and I have to content myself with whatever I can get with her. Who knew these other two were such perfect little *hams* πŸ˜‰ Appreciate your visit-thank you from all of us-

      Like

Arf! Arf!

clare kelly illustrator

Illustrator Artist Designer

By Alanna Pass

This is my brain on creativity

Home Comes Alive

Refurbishing a home, a self, a life...

