“I’ll Perteck You”

Am trying some new things with Hubble and Bear and the backyard. This image is definitely a work-in-progress. I need to do a bit more clearing out around the old brick foundation and see where we can go from there-

I am imagining Bear outside for the first time with Hubble as his great protector-

Today’s Dog Quote:

“If dogs talked, one of them would be president by now. Everybody likes dogs.”
Dean Koontz

Image taken with iPhone 5s and processed with Snapseed, iColorama, Trigraphy, Stackables, Pic-Tap-Go, and Formulas

For today: “I’ll Perteck You”

I'll Perteck You

I’ll Perteck You

6 thoughts on ““I’ll Perteck You”

    • šŸ™‚ ! Yes, I can see the dog candidate walking into the debate, hopping on the chair and I suspect the current crowd would go wild-and I could not agree more, I cannot see life without dogs in it-it would not be much of a life–at least for me-

      Like

Arf! Arf!

Doggedly Yours

It is a dog's life.

Meg's Mutts n Stuff

A lifestyle and resource blog for pet people

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Brandy and Moose

A Bernese Mountain Dog & a Mixed Breed Rescue living it up in Boston, Massachusetts

Dogs Are Awesome

Blog Everything Dog

