Dog at the Table #1

As you can see, same apples featured in last week’s image, but Jack Henry on hand this time. This is the first in a series I have been working on called “Dog at the Table.” I hope to show bits and pieces of the series as I move along. I also decided to use this image as the opening image for the revamped website (under construction now).

Today’s Dog Quote:

“Did you know that there are over three hundred words for love in canine?”
― Gabrielle Zevin

Image taken with iPhone 5s and processed with Snapseed, Stackables and iColorama

For today: Dog at the Table #1

Dog at the Table #1

Dog at the Table #1

 

13 thoughts on “Dog at the Table #1

    • A-Hem says Jack Henry–Thank you for shedding light on this obviously overlooked item. It is not just us dogs 😉 Don’t you (Meg) tell yourself, okay I just walked a mile with you–now I can eat some bacon!

      Like

Arf! Arf!

EMULSIVE

film.photography

Letters from Athens

A blog about Greece, art, and life in general

Lens and Pens by Sally

a weekly blog that creates a personal philosophy through photographs and words

FranceSays

Life beyond borders

By Alanna Pass

An Artist Who Writes